Daily Archives: February 26, 2017

Dear Mr. Trump…

Dear Mr. Trump: My only true fear about the Fascist Government you represent is that your eventual “impeachment” will result in a religious fanatic taking your place, the “Holy Reverend” Pence with his biblical words of hate and discrimination   … Continue reading

Posted in Life and Living, Politics | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

How Can I Go On?

How Can I Go On?:  I know I’ve said some mean things in this post and probably because I am a mean person, I don’t know. I’m not a good person and I hate myself. I hate my character, I … Continue reading

Posted in Health, Personal, Relationships | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment